You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVEL PRO PRICE IS RIGHT GAME! #204: Pineapple! - Koh Phagnan Thailand (play and win steem!)

in #contest5 years ago

Yeah, it's actually more like 16 years but I don't know if I should count all of them as I've stayed in the same place for longer than I would consider "traveling"

Yes, I'm in Bali Southeast Asia right now.

Sort:  

That surely is longer than traveling is would count as loving a place so much that it became a home for years.

Wow, Bali is a beautiful place, have heard a lot about the place and the people. I do have plans of visiting Bali once in a lifetime at least.

Bali is very cool. But it's quickly getting overpopulated and pricey. So come soon!

That's bad, overpopulation is bad for a place as natural as that. I wish to visit sooner than soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43