You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 7/23/2019 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago

https://partiko.app/d00k13/i-have-the-stereotypical-overexcitable-father-blockchain-coffee-baby-time-jmkghnl5?referrer=wonderwop

I found this #freewrite by @d00k13 on the prompt "baby time". This #freewrite got me thinking about my daddy today and I could just picture him running around trying to get my mamma to the hospital when my brother was born. I wonder if it got any easier when the other 3 of us were born! 😁 Great memories buddy. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks my friend only if mama could see me now 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59643.43
ETH 2606.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45