You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 4 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite- Contest Closed

in #contest6 years ago

https://steemit.com/contest/@eroticabian/bananas-are-a-great-source-of-potassium-if-you-know-what-i-mean

Ok I have to admit that I went to read @eroticabian's post because of her selfie, but stayed for the story. How many times do you think a mother, leaves their child, with the wrong babysitter? Plenty...and this was just another example. Funny, probably truthfull, story, great job. Plus, I think I have that same video in my VHS collection! 😂 Butt I have no way to check! 😞

Sort:  

1 @wonderwop

Brunie!!!!! What are your eyes drawn to? 😂🤣

Her eyes 👀

hahaha - I told her that you will recommend all her freewrites as long as she uses this kind of selfie LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67