Sort:  

Thanks Bruni! I love SBI...it is the perfect prize. : )

Hate to tell you this, darling. But I just found out that any vote amount under 0.03 on post or comment gets rounded to 0.
so, best to only vote on comments if you have at least that since most of them only get one vote -posts have a better chance to get more votes on them...

Thank you for bumping it up @freewritehouse the dust vote issue should be addressed. But at least you're getting the word out. This is one reason I tell planktons not to upvote themselves or comments, and to stick to 10 upvotes a day.

Yes!! smart plan!!!

That is the pits! Thanks for informing me. I see now that you did put this on your post and I missed it. Whoops! : (

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63