Sort:  

There's a symbol of a heart instead of an arrow.

Yep that worked thanks
You would thing steemit would be back up already. Going to have to get used to another platform

SteemIt.com is my last resort. I prefer Busy.org in any given day! eSteem is pretty cool, too, if you prefer an external app.

I have been trying to use esteem. I have a little problem moving around the site. And I can’t figure out how to load it on my PC

That's strange... what's the problem? I installed it and it runs just like any other program.

I don't like that esteem takes a cut of your rewards so won't use them anymore for posting.

How?.... I think that's only when you use steemconnect to login

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74