You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FREE SBD] What Did You Learn About SteemIt Today?

in #contest6 years ago

bandwidth/up voting
formatting / block quotes
giving credit to those who information resources I used

This is my 3rd day on steemit. and had to learn not to up vote every comment that I received. Wanted to thank those who supported me. hard lesson to learn
formatting lord I sucked the 1st day. should have waited before I posted my intro.
I have so much to learn and looking forward to it
I don't measure success buy the amt of up votes I get but buy the amount that I contribute. I really like the people here and what they have to say

Sort:  

I think everyone has issues with bandwidth and voting power in the beginning.
Formatting your posts on SteemIt is not an easy job. After 4 months, I don't even know half of the possibilities there are.
I totally agree that SteemIt is a great community to be a part of.
Wishing you loads of success on your new journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65