You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👉 Winners Announcement 💰 What's in your library challenge ❓ by WizarDave

in #contest6 years ago

Congratulations to the other 7 who did not win in the first round.
The rules have been updated to give all who enteres a share of SBI!!!
@leemlaframboise, @cyber.explorer, @mrprofessor, @rossfletcher, @revisesociology, @fjorenca, @headchange

  • I just won a contest, so I'm getting the rest of you a share of SBI.
    Winners Contest 2 Proof.png

Thanks to everyone who made this such a fun contest!!!

Sort:  

Super @wizardave! Let's keep up the fun contests going, it's a blast.

That was a fun one for sure!

I am pretty excited!! I have had learning about SBI in the todo list for a while. Will be paying it forward for sure. I love that you get to sponsor someone. You can't beat a 2 for 1 deal.
Many thanks

SBI is a really good idea. He is a real math wizard to be able to figure out how to make that all work and be sustainable. I've read his explanation a few times now and even though I'm pretty good at math, my head starts swimming about half way through. haha. It's a win-win deal.

  • You're welcome. It's my pleasure...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70