You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - The Most EPIC Love Story Ever - 50 SBD in Prizes

in #contest7 years ago

Hey @josie2214, this looks really good and I'm pretty excited about it, so you can expect me to join the contest in your time-frame. loving the idea of bombarding the platform with love stories on Valentine's Week I also wanted to thank you for the opportunity and that juicy and shiny reward. Best of lucks to all the contestants and thanks again to you, for hosting this event.

PD: My submission will have a passionate story in search of love and redemption, but I don't promise you a happy end... -a wicked laugh could be heard in the post- who knows...

Sort:  

Awwwwwwwww, It seems I'm out. as this post can no longer be resteemed. :C

I'd suggest to write it anyway.
I'm sure the story on its own would be well received by the Steemit community. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81