You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Contest Over! No entries = No winners. 😂

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Plz @artgirl,i saw this your contest when it clocked six days,i didn't mind cause I wanted to participate in this contest,but due to network and electricity uncertainties I was not able to upload the post.i do plead that you consider me in this regard,whatever it is so I will participate in this contest.tje post will be ready in a few hours.

Awaiting your reply
Thank you @artgirl

Sort:  

Ok. Late entries are accepted. I will award prizes for late entries.

Well if someone else comes in saying they want to submit I might reopen my contest. Hmmm. 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

@artgirl I think it's best if you reopen the contest,give it a chance,it will surly have more entries this time.

I think the rewards should be awarded to the winners at least three days after the contest ends,this surly attracts more participants,it very discouraging when the notice the time it takes to reward the winners.

Hello please check my latest post for the contest details. :) I have decided to reopen the contest for an additional 3 days.

As for the time frame to award the winners, I don't have the time to do it immediately so kindly bear with me. It will surely be awarded to the best among the rest. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43