You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED: Round 6: Free Delegations for 4 Weeks

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you so much @thedarkhorse for supporting people who really need your help. I have already 206 SP left so I don't have any RC problem right now. I am not going to part on your contest because I already have enough SP that I can easily survive with this. I also need more SP for better performance but if you gave it to me then others will not get who really need your help

@crypto.piotr suggest me to look at your post and he also delegates 80 SP to me that's why I don't face any problem right now

Once again thanks

Sort:  

If you loose any of that delegation and are in need please feel free to apply. I will be running this for a while to see how it goes. It's great that you have gotten so much support and very impressive that you realize what you have and that others need it more right now. Appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57