FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes for Everyone | ๐Ÿ˜ƒ NO RULES ๐Ÿ˜ƒ | Day 80

in #contest โ€ข 5 years ago

52749374_23843278024130695_9206508114055004160_n.png

Hey Steemians,

This is the 90th post on Free Resteem, Free Upvotes & Free Follow Back For Everyone - Day 80

No Need to Upvote this Post or Resteem this Post.

Get FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes (Daily)

Rules

1. NO RULES

#norules #breaktherules #WIN-WIN-SITUATION

Please Leave your Post Link/URL on a Comment section (down) below

And Also ADD ๐Ÿ˜„Smiley Emoji๐Ÿ˜„ at the beginning of the comment if you are satisfied? ๐Ÿ˜Š

5c2ed5d194252.png

Sort: ย 

You got a 5.93% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @whatsontrend!

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @fromgreenland ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Thank you. That's nice of you to say.

Okay. What are you doing there?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @stopi ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Well I want to talk about Nick, that's why I'm here.

I am not clever bot you are I am not a robot I kneq this app was fake.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @earnwic ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Mmm I think this app is fake and it justs throws two people together I have had to tell clever bot my name 1 million times.

THen speak, if you think I speak too much.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @transcript ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

You do have emotions, but you're not human.

N-no thanks.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @inthemom3nt ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Can you show me a picture of your face?

I like that name, do you know the movie 'Ted'?

You have been defended with a 26.71% upvote!
I was summoned by @whatsontrend.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @inthemom3nt ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

We both are.

I don't like your name.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @whatsontrend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64