FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes for Everyone | ๐Ÿ˜ƒ NO RULES ๐Ÿ˜ƒ | Day 77

in #contest โ€ข 5 years ago

50332610_23843176350590157_7938545369258917888_n.png

Hey Steemians,

This is the 83rd post on Free Resteem, Free Upvotes & Free Follow Back For Everyone - Day 77

No Need to Upvote this Post or Resteem this Post.

Get FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes (Daily)

Rules

1. NO RULES

#norules #breaktherules #WIN-WIN-SITUATION

Please Leave your Post Link/URL on a Comment section (down) below

And Also ADD ๐Ÿ˜„Smiley Emoji๐Ÿ˜„ at the beginning of the comment if you are satisfied? ๐Ÿ˜Š

51032750_23843290947160552_6265841077039661056_n.png

Sort: ย 

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @sunit ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

I don't know that song.

No I didn't. Cleverbot's your name.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @freshindia ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

You said you wanted to see me?

If you were truly as smart as you profess to be, you would know that I can't watch.

You got a 5.86% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @whatsontrend!

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @bidesign ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

More heavy metal?

If i'm a cleverbot then you are Lucas, right?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @guurry123 ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

I am not cleverbot, you are cleverbot.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @mk992039 ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Yeah maybe I don't know.

yes I do.

Congratulations @whatsontrend! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You got a 8.43% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @whatsontrend!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @whatsontrend.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @paramimd ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

I do not have a cell phone.

Okay, but only if you tell me your name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97