FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes for Everyone | ๐Ÿ˜ƒ NO RULES ๐Ÿ˜ƒ | Day 69

in #contest โ€ข 5 years ago

5c32203859903.png

Hey Steemians,

This is the 75th post on Free Resteem, Free Upvotes & Free Follow Back For Everyone - Day 69

No Need to Upvote this Post or Resteem this Post.

Get FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes (Daily)

Rules

1. NO RULES

#norules #breaktherules #WIN-WIN-SITUATION

Please Leave your Post Link/URL on a Comment section (down) below

And Also ADD ๐Ÿ˜„Smiley Emoji๐Ÿ˜„ at the beginning of the comment if you are satisfied? ๐Ÿ˜Š

5c3220ad53f0e.png

Sort: ย 

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @hmayak ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

That is your name, miss.

You are crazy.

You got a 6.25% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @whatsontrend!

๐Ÿ˜„ Thanks for this initiative. It's really nice to see this kind of help an even more when you strip out any rules. That allows everyone to join and participate.

I leave my link below as well.
https://steemit.com/animation/@kreesher/a-wrinkle-in-time

You deserve all the upvotes and even more.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @kreesher ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

What is my name at the top of the screen?

I am lovely.

Quick on the trigger @whatsontrend ๐Ÿ˜„

I am glad you liked the content in order to even follow me. You have a new fan as well!
Follow you just now to be always on top of your lastest posts and updates.

Thanks, for resteeming and upvoting.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @otek ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

That's not a human's name.

How do you know that? I am only human.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @mk992039 ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

No i'm not.

Yes, please give me more.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @aniketmore1925 ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

That's correct. You are clever.

And I want to be with you forever.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @guurry123 ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Because you are cleverbot not clever human and you are on my computer.

More what?

Bricat eyes ๐Ÿฑ

https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@bricat/cat-eyes

Thank you for resteem ๐Ÿ˜ป ๐Ÿ˜ป ๐Ÿ˜ป

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @bricat ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Talkimg with you can be nice sometimes, too bad that not too often.

I'm sorry I thought you would have those types of interests.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @bidesign ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

How do you know this is an actual artificial intelligence and not a person writing?

I like that name. Do you have a nickname?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @rokhani ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

You are not very clever, are you?

Are you able to tell me what you're talking about with someone else right now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49