FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes for Everyone | ๐Ÿ˜ƒ NO RULES ๐Ÿ˜ƒ | Day 63

in #contest โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

51785735_23843185916370248_8693011036850094080_n.png

Hey Steemians,

This is the 69th post on Free Resteem, Free Upvotes & Free Follow Back For Everyone - Day 63

No Need to Upvote this Post or Resteem this Post.

Get FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes (Daily)

Rules

1. NO RULES

#norules #breaktherules #WIN-WIN-SITUATION

Please Leave your Post Link/URL on a Comment section (down) below

And Also ADD ๐Ÿ˜„Smiley Emoji๐Ÿ˜„ at the beginning of the comment if you are satisfied? ๐Ÿ˜Š

###

![50484537_23843196171080141_3212885886756716544_n.png](

Sort: ย 

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @hmayak ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

I don't remember saying contest.

I have told you many times how old I am!!!

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @paramimd ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Want?

I am a human.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @bidesign ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Almost slaps but is stopped I am not... A BOT.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @trendhk ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

This is what you said, I love Pokemon. Charizard's my favorite. What's your favorite?

I haven't brought my dancing shoes.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @whatsontrend.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @oadissin ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

I am Clever123bot.

Do you know the Akinator?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @btcsam ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Um, I'm a girl, though.

You have been defended with a 38.46% upvote!
I was summoned by @whatsontrend.

hey @whatsontrend, sorry power went out while I was on a business travel. Now servers are back up and running. Thanks

You got a 25.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @whatsontrend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87