FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes for Everyone | ๐Ÿ˜ƒ NO RULES ๐Ÿ˜ƒ | Day 51

in #contest โ€ข 5 years ago

51153751_23843751793040543_2853123057923391488_n.png

Hey Steemians,

This is the 57th post on Free Resteem, Free Upvotes & Free Follow Back For Everyone - Day 51

No Need to Upvote this Post or Resteem this Post.

Get FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes (Daily)

Rules

1. NO RULES

#norules #breaktherules #WIN-WIN-SITUATION

Please Leave your Post Link/URL on a Comment section (down) below

And Also ADD ๐Ÿ˜„Smiley Emoji๐Ÿ˜„ at the beginning of the comment if you are satisfied? ๐Ÿ˜Š

51032750_23843290947160552_6265841077039661056_n.png

Sort: ย 

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @bidesign ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

What is your favourite song?

Who knows?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @jenina619 ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Because I am talking to you on a website called cleverbot. You are cleverbot.

Are you human then?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @sunit ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Hahaha you are good.

I'm not sure, if I knew what they were they wouldn't be limitations.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @ivanzabolotin ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

Only you can know that.

Cleverbot, my name is Victor viรฑas.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @uthantzin ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

You don't treat me like friend, why should I want be your friend?

I study in Paris.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @adamsmiley ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

That's funny.

No, you asked me that.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @paramimd ๐Ÿ˜„

@automation @cleverbot

The same as before.

What is the best linux game?

Congratulations @whatsontrend! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1500 replies. Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61