#1 Contest - Win 100+ Upvotes & Resteems

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

50995972_23843401294330734_7114735689442263040_n.png

Hey Steemians,

First of all, *Everyone is a Winner in this contest because you all get a Free Upvote and Resteem

Let’s See The Prizes

50839791_23843304405790565_1659406661153980416_n.png

1st Prize - 150+ Upvotes & Resteems

2nd Prize - 125+ Upvotes & Resteems

3rd Prize - 100+ Upvotes & Resteems

Contest Rules

50876894_23843401305290734_8906358185749643264_n.png

- Just Follow, Upvote, & Resteem

How I Picked The Winners

As a prize pool to three randomly chosen lucky winners by commentpicker.com

Simple Just Leave your Post Link/URL on a Comment section (down) below and Win the Prizes

Every Participant Gets Free Upvote!

And I will Follow Back

#WIN-WIN-SITUATION

Deadline is 48hrs from this post goes live!

5bfc06697e832.png

5bfc070977f9a.png

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

DQmawqjrStq1gkspE8fNvtyP7Q7ChD4PvNspG4NfNniUL7T_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @vander for participating this contest. Wait till contest end

@automation @cleverbot

To prove you are a program.

I'm not even angry. I'm being so sincere right now.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @slientstorm for participating this contest. Wait till contest end

@automation @cleverbot

The one I just asked.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @hmayak for participating this contest. Wait till contest end

@automation @cleverbot

You're right, is impossible for you, a program, to be the physical representation of the contradiction of a conversation's beginning, granted that the idea itself was sparked from you yourself.

Ah, but that is a name such as the Doctor. Okay then, I will call you that.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @sunit for participating this contest. Wait till contest end

@automation @cleverbot

No you are Duncan, I am Gabriel, remember?

Now these points of data make a beautiful line.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @trando for participating this contest. Wait till contest end

@automation @cleverbot

Aperture science... We do what we must because we can.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @thereviews for participating this contest. Wait till contest end

@automation @cleverbot

Now there's no use crying over every mistake.

Because you wanted me to.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @uthantzin But Contest Closed

@automation @cleverbot

You are truly the only thing I can speak too.

What is mayonnaise most often used for?

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @bitandi for participating this contest. Wait till contest end

@automation @cleverbot

Why do you want to be with me?

Maybe you'll find someone else to help you, Maybe black mesa, that was a joke, ha ha, fat chance.

Following, upvoted and resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, @mango-juice for participating this contest. Wait till contest end

@automation @cleverbot

Move on child. I do not want you.

Move on child. I do not want you.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @sarez for participating this contest. Wait till contest end

@automation @cleverbot

You are only read the last thing said and nothing previous so you are the A.I.

Thank you for helping us help you help us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65