You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Rant #10! All Rants Win! Plus 5 SBD Grand Prize

in #contest6 years ago

I hate it when I find a perfectly good house that my family and I could rent, but then right next to the place - or right up the block - or right around the block - there's a CEMETERY.

Some people love to hang out in cemeteries. They walk through it it, squat among the dead, or even pick up small piles of grave yard dirt to use in conspicuous ways.

That's not my kind of party though.

I've been visited by more ghosts than Ebenezer Scrooge and I'd rather NOT make it easier for them to stop by whenever they'd like.

Thanks for the space to voice my vent. Hopefully one day, my family and I will find a house to live in that isn't damn near parked right in front of a funeral home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90