You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 40- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

While delivering today's prompt with my wonderful partner @deirdyweirdy, I read a cute story by @dranuvar that made me smile. It was told from the perspective of an elf with eyes of purple and I can't seem to get that image out of my mind. I would have never thought to use purple for the color of eyes and I thought it was creative. This child elf bought something from a "Gnome merchant" and was surprised by its effect. Check out this story to find out what the elf bought. It is a fun read and I am sure it will make you smile too.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@dranuvar/5-minute-freewrite-day-445-the-big-freeze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47