You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week -12/17/2019 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago

A story written by @zeleiracordero using the prompt, fern is deep because it raises many questions about life, dreams and reality. It can really mess with your head if you think about it too much and that is why I say this story is "deep." There is one question asked that blew me away and one that I never thought of before. When you read "A fern mask" see if you can find that one question that stands out more than the others. My question for you is, have I piqued your interest now?
https://steemit.com/fiction/@zeleiracordero/afernmask-ashorttale-gwhrwfn2tu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43