You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caturday SBI Giveaway #3 / キャタデー SBI ギブアウェイ #3

in #contest5 years ago

Hi @djynn! The name of the cat character of Team Rocket is Meowth.

Here is a cat fact: When a cat sticks his butt in your face, he is actually saying, "You are my friend." Thank goodness humans don't do that!

Sort:  

Hahaha!
Pepper sits on my chest with her butt facing me often.
Sorry but I have to push her off every time 🤣
Thanks for the entry!

Pachino lays on my thighs like that. But before he lays down he puts his tail up and his but in my face and circles around on my chest and belly, and does it again. I gently put his tail down to cover his butt. I wondered why he did that so I looked it up and now we have our answer. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33