You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Comment Contest!

in #contest7 years ago

Comment4comment?

I've been commenting like a maniac this week. I spent 3 months discouraged from putting too much time into steemit because after HF19, while my payout was slightly better, the engagement took a hit. 2 weeks ago I got a crypto wallet and invested 120 or so steem, and I was like "woah! This is what everyone was getting so into! I get it" and felt the need to come back and catch up on lost time.

I love getting good comments. It's what kept me on here the first 3 months when I was making 0.01 a post. While I hope to bring in at least $25 per post ( a bunch of @ocd nominations set that goal for me), a true measure of how successful a post has been, for me, is the quality of the comments. :-)

Sort:  

Agreed!

The quality of the comments sets you apart from the upvote for sake of upvote minions ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46