You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT#2 - ENROL for the bestest, easy way to win Steem

in #contest7 years ago

I want to play.
As I am a tournament winning legend, I shall return as Sylph Illusion. I shall continue to distract with my hotness ( not sure if it will work with those cutesy animals though?) followed by a good ass kickin. Along with the ability to create illusions, I also have a pretty deadly battle cry that could shatter your eardrums. Beware warriors! you may think I'm just a really hot chick, but I can kick some mighty ass.
()

Sort:  

Yay! another champ returns, you better turn up the hotness dial to max for these trials

Welcome to the tournament, noble Sylph illusion, your entry has been accepted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38