You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT#2 - Attacks from below - Battle Two

in #contest7 years ago

This is going to be tough but I am a tournament champion. I will attack all simultaneously. I will distract fire demon with my hot poses, this will obviously cause him to heat up even more, hopefully so much he will explode. At the same time I shall scream out my famous battle cry which will cause temporary deafness in the other thug or thugs (not sure how many there are?) I will then viciously throw my ninja stars into their hearts. If fire demon doesn't explode I will attack with a flying side kick to his temple and follow with an amazing tornado kick to the right side of his head. "Aaaaaah, take that bad guys"

Sort:  

haha thats so hot!..(where do you keep those ninja stars)

Your attack to all simultaneously has been recorded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27