You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’M FUNDING FOUR NEW CONTESTS ON STEEMIT WITH 200 SBD

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I support this, good on you @papa-pepper ...I am currently funding my own contest for the USOPEN and only have ONE entry so far with a maximum potential payout of $500 to the winner, and regardless a minimum payout of $10 to the winner. Would you mind supporting it, not through money, but through an upvote and resteem instead? I figure at the very least, some new steemians could use a $10 boost. the link is below to make it easy on you if you decide to help out. Please let me know if this post is not wanted on your comments and I will immediately remove it.

https://steemit.com/contest/@wetthebeak/usopen-contest-steemit-freeroll-usd500-possible-first-prize-prize-up-for-grabs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51