You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Hunt Contest #1 - New Theme Announcement - Animals

in #contest7 years ago

This is one of the brilliant contests on board and I really do admire it. I am participating in this contest and I really hope I win. Here is my entering FB_IMG_1500143412977.jpg

Sort:  

Can be found all over the internet, so not likely his...

yeah that's why I asked @westking...

The fact that you find similar thing don't mean it this .

but it cant be same dog same pose same car.... if it was yours then there would be some or the other thing different... any way sorry buddy I cant accept this photo.. you can submit other one if you like to participate...

is that your pet photography?

@westking Please don't post google images... participate only if you have a original photograph taken by yourself...

I guess you have to check my photo and compare with your google photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54