Oh my NOSE!

in #contest7 years ago

image
My love for you is unconditional; and each time I look at my self and especially my face, I see the beauty of you; and each time I notice you, I usually ask if I could ever do without you? Off course the answer is NO! It has always been a pleasure having you in me. Oh you are the first to always tell me the fragrances around me; even when I don't want to create attention for it, you make me to, because you want me to be aware of good and bad things in my environment. You are pair but work as one; what a unity! You are sometimes pointed, flat; but still, you have one of the wonderful characters ever. You are immovable but you can since almost everything from any direction. image Sometimes when you feel sick and needs my attention, I would understand immediately because the work you do is so unique, stressful and incomparable; and sometimes when you gush out like a river and cry like a baby, I do make sure I give you the finest towel and give you the best attention.
What more can I say other than to express how I feel about you. You are just too special and I will forever appreciation and recognize your duties.
OH, I LOVE YOU MY NOSE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45