You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Back! The Most Difficult Contest To Win On STEEM!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I like this idea of delegation. If I understand it correctly, it's like an interest-free loan that I can invest as I see fit. If I win 150 SP, I can have the power to upvote anybody for a whole month, but when time is up, my account goes back to whatever it was before plus whatever goodwill/interest I generated through investment.

I've been on Steemit for almost a year with a rep of 49, but my votes are still almost worthless (a fraction of a cent). I don't understand why. Maybe winning would help finally raise me to minnow status?

Thanks for running this promotion.

Sort:  

yup. exactly. so it would allow you to earn with an extra 150 sp for the month. but more important i feel like it would get the winner much more active and engaged.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I missed this maiden contest, please, d mention me @jmcakademy in the next contest. Thanks. Let's build the community together

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you should do more hard work on steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87