You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 600+ Follower Feedback Contest! 10SBD for the most insightful/helpful comment!

in #contest7 years ago

I never asked about this but was always curious. Ya know, since I was probably one of the most weirdo clingy students you ever had. But, I was actually introduced to your music before I met you... then you were my teacher. Strange circle of things!

Sort:  

GS, you were not clingy nor a weirdo in my eyes. You were and always will be one of "my babies," and I'm forever grateful to you for that, @wednesdaymiller. I'm going to try and knock this post out sometime early next week.

I would greatly enjoy reading that! If you hadn't been teaching there by the end of my junior year and me not having already signed up for your class twice (and that rando mid-semester switch up,) I probably wouldn't been sitting here with a diploma. Senior year was looking grim a few months before it started. Good lookin' out ~fist bump~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44