You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Contest to Celebrate 500 Followers: Inspire Us With Your Steemit and Cryptocurrency Story! Enter For Your Chance to Win a BTC Mining Package, SBD, and STEEM!

in #contest7 years ago

Hello man I remembered this contest a day or two ago when we were chatting on Whaleshares discord channel. After you posted last 6 hours post, I was getting ready and was prepared to resteem your post because I thought it was a really great idea.

What happened to it ?

Sort:  

Hey there @warrkin, thanks for inquiring about the contest results. I had someone who was supposed to be my co-judge for the entries, in order to prevent any accusations of favoritism in the event that any of my friends on Steemit decided to join, and so he was supposed to help me judge the entries, but he has been ghosting me and so I've been trying to figure out if I should keep trying to reach him, find a new person to co-judge the entries, or just go with my own personal rankings and then announce the winners like that. I'm sorry to have kept you all waiting like this for so long. Since you are the only one who bothered to check in, I'd like to know which route you think I should go from here, and I will go with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45