You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 8- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

I read this freewrite by @malloryblythe using the prompt wet and I feel that her story has all the elements of a great story with good characterization and suspense building. I felt the terrible anger and disappointment the character felt when she realized she struggled so much to make it to an interview sacrificing time and money only to discover that she was duped into attending a rotton sales pitch instead of a real job interview. The set up and tension was very well written and her topic one readers everywhere can identify with.
https://steemit.com/fiction/@malloryblythe/downpour

Sort:  

6 @wandrnrose7

I could really feel that anger too when I was reading that story!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51