You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FunnyMemoriesChallenge WEEK 2-Introducing week 1 winners (4 Weeks 500SP Delegation+ free sbd to be won)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Thanks @prettycynthia for this contest

About to meet my friend in the street outside the bar. When a guy who is still a teenager kept on looking at me. Im not comfortable so I look away from him. He seemed to notice my annoyance and move in a bech in the side of the street just also beside the bar.

Im checking on my phone every once in a while just to see if my friend texted me already of her whereabouts, when a waiter handed me a bottle of drink and said it was given by the guy in the bench. Afraid and confused I nod to the waiter and he opened the bottle in front of me and said I can get in to take a seat. I said no and said i will just stay outside in the bench.

I took the bench not too far from the guy and he approached me asking if he can have my number. I dont know hat to do and stupidily said i dont have a cellphone no. He laughs and I just realized I am holding my phone. I said i am sorry but I cannot give him my digits but still insisted saying he will not leave the table if I will not provide my no To him.

Not thinking very clearly i opened and read to him my friend's phone number, he said thank you and go back to his bench.
Then my friend came, and I asked her if we can transfer to the bar in opposite side of the street, confused she said sure.

Long story short, we transfered, enjoyed Few drinks and chatted when my friend got a call from the guy I met earlier. Confused she ask who's who and what the hell is he talking about. Dropped the call and I told her the story. She's cracking up and then called the guy for the reason I dont know.

We went outside thinking were heading home already but to my dismay, my friend just invited the guy to meet us. The guy is greening as he sees us. I dont what my friend says to him. Out of no where I told the guy to quit it and said I am a gay. Pfff what did i just said.? And she is my girlfriend pointing to my friend there. My friend's eye rolled and she trying To control but they eventually laugh together. Yes laugh together to my dismay I walked away into the streets and they run next to me. I am so embarrassed by them and confused and when they settled down the guy explained that its fine if i am a gay because he is also a gay, and he said he is just following me because he wants to offer me networking investment package so cheap i could avail. And my friend justbstarted cracking up again telling how idiot I am to assume it that way. We came back to the bar drink a lot more but still I didnt purchase any of that guy's investment offer.

Sorry if this is more than 200 words

Sort:  

Hahaha im so. Sorry @prettycynthia you're right i just want to share this story and i dont know how to summarize without losing the details hahahahaha im saying hello to defeat wahahaha

That guy must of been a newbie at selling. He broke so many rules lol

I cant remember anymore but yeah he just did it very wrong 😂😂😂

hahaha the things that our mind creates!

Lol..the last line is really cracking me up. You actually do not care about the rules long as you share the story. Lol

Hahahaha...I am glad you gave the gist in full. Lol at the expense of your chance to win...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52