The Winner of WhaleShares Short Story Contest Week #6

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Today I will announce the winner of the Whaleshares ShortStory Contest Week#6. I have checked carefully and the winner decided by the number of genuine upvotes their entry received. And I'm surprised there are a lot of good entries in the contest.
I want to thank you to all of you who already joined my contest.

And The Winner Is.......

Congratulation to @greatness96 for being the 1st Winner of the Whaleshares Short Story Contest Week#6.


The Reward has been sent:

And for @greatness96 please provide me in the comment section your BTS address so I can send the additional 20 whaleshare tokens reward.


Congratulation to @outhori5ed for being the 2nd Winner of the Whaleshares Short Story Contest Week#6.

The Reward has been sent:

And for @outhori5ed please provide me in the comment section your BTS address so I can send the additional 10 whaleshare tokens reward.


Congratulation to @ejemai for being the 3rdWinner of the Whaleshares Short Story Contest Week#5.

The Reward has been sent:

And for @ejemai please provide me in the comment section your BTS address so I can send the additional 5 whaleshare tokens reward.


Thank you for all of you guys that participated in my weekly contest. I will post the new contest soon.




Be sure to join us on the fastest growing steem-related Discord server! Over 1850 users in under 8 weeks!

https://discord.gg/hskTseT


Sort:  

Finally! Imma "get" some Whaleshares:)

At least I can try :) Cool:* Thanks for that, and see you soon!

Cheers!

THANKS. BTS ejemai1

Wow! So happy to emerge the winner. Thanks @walterz. My bitshares account is greatness97.

Thanks @walterz. Bts outhori5ed

received. thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50