You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Your Dreams Manifestation Magic | Contest Results

in #contest6 years ago

I truly enjoyed reading through all of the wonderful entries and getting a glimpse into other peoples dreams and stories. It was really inspiring.

I have to say, I was truly in awe of @thegreens and all he is doing for his community. Truly life changing initiatives for children - it's just amazing. Congratulations Mr. Green.

As I said before, simply taking part in this contest was reward in itself. Thank you for all of the wonderful things you do to inspire. I appreciate the delegation - very unexpected. I'll do my very best to make sure every bit of it counts while it's in my trust.

Sort:  

you're so sweet @walkerland! i was in awe of him too, truly a community player who is changing people's lives. i am learning from him! thank you for your amazing contribution. enjoy the delegation! i trust ya with it :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49