Sort:  

Steemit is a funny thing. You can work for hours and not crack 50c. Throw a few kids toys on a chair with a tee-shirt for a drop sheet, and bingo.
I know it doesn't put me in whale status, but a couple of bucks is nice.
I'm glad this contest got more entries, I think it will be a fun one.

Yes it's great and I'm glad I found it too. I will be doing lots of photos soon as I get me a good camera; right now I have to borrow one to take photos. I have lots of ideas and with photoshop I can do amazing things. I like steemit

I only take photos on my phone (I know I'm a hack ammeter but I don't care, I have fun) .
I have Photoshop express on my phone, I am not very good at using it and often the photos look worse for the tinkering, over saturated etc, but in the right hands I'm sure it's a good tool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53