You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday Monday 115

in #contest5 years ago

If it comes to no votes it might not only be because Sunday steemit was down (it still does not work) bus since HF21 there are problems with notifications, posts not or very late showing up etc.

Will see if I can figure out what a pun is, if my connection let's me.

Happy day 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ha. Yeah. There's a handy dandy guide to puns linked in the post that might help you figure out what a pun is!

Posted using Partiko Android

I read it and I think you need to speak better English as I do to make one. 💕

I mean, it's a language -based joke, but I'm happy to read puns in your native language, too. Even if they don't make sense to me, I'd enjoy trying to wrap my mind around them! We have a few non-english speakers who make puns, too, and it's a delight to read those ones, too!

I will see if I can come up with something if my dog/kid gives me a word. Perhaps I should give it a try in my own language first to see if I can do it.

Thank you for your answer. I wish you a happy day. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely! Just posted this week's!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36