You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 7/23/2019 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago

Awry is the prompt used for my recommendation.
This freewrite tells about a girl with a sweet tooth that wants to bake and cook in the German, spotless kingdom of her mom.
The love for Russian tea balls made her do it.
@wandrnrose7 shares My baking disaster with us. Enjoy the read. 😍
https://partiko.app/wandrnrose7/my-baking-disaster-gwcbdq0z?referrer=wakeupkitty

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for recommending my post @wakeupkitty!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome. It partly reminded me of my mother 😛

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59643.43
ETH 2606.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45