You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RHYME BATTLE! Contest of Wit and Words

in #contest5 years ago

"Yellow-bellied" I haven't see
any ever but what marvels me
is who will respond on your rhyme?
AI, that rhymebot or is it a crime
to use your own brain?
Who am I to wonder or complain.
Good luck to all of you
I've got something else to do.
!trdo 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It is a bot, but her intentions are pure
it only knows what I've programmed into her.
Robots can't rhyme, nor can they have fun
but that wasn't going to keep me all done!

I invented the @rhymebot, I'll call it 'Auto-Manual'
If you try to activate her powers, notice you'll
do, that she really doesn't respond to you!
Only people she follows are listened too.

@ecoinstar A bot with pure intentions are good.
Hopefully it is in the mood.
To answer me once in a while
I follow and like rhymestyle.
Well, I have time, wait and see.
Who'll answers first, you rhyme or to me?
The only thing rest for me to say
Have a !beer and enjoy your Monday.
💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65