#Landscape-seascape-contest week 15 - Tisza river

in #contest5 years ago

Might be the poetry of the earth is never dead, but how about the earth itself?

I had to drive a distance to have a look at the riverside. Not so smart with the snow and hilly surface. It was hard to get there and I was afraid not able to leave on my own (can not say my winter tires are a great help). It was slippery for sure and not as spectacular as I hoped for.

It is white with a dirty river... trash is in it as well. During summer people swimm in it.

This picture is made by me with my smartphone J5, it is disappointing how bad the pictures are. I did nothing to make it look better.
If you like to join the contest have a look at @axeman!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Osm pic! Where is the river?

Posted using Partiko Android

The river is in Hungary it is the second biggest there is.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, @wakeupkitty!

Thank you for your contribution to the crowd. We are the Steemit project dedicated to empowering The Wisdom of Crowds. You can find more about us on our official website or whitepaper and you can support us by voting for our witness and joining our curation trail on Steemauto . We are also inviting you to join Crowdmind Discord server. Don't forget to use the #crowdmind hashtag and happy crowdsourcing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68