You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 SBD Give away - Dear people that follow me

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @rebeccabe for crossing the 1500 mark. This is a huge accomplishment my dear.
I follow you because I like you and your content. You have proved to be a valuable friend my dear.
I have known you for a while and I think you are an awesome person. Don't know you by face but I would love to meet you someday in future if Allah wishes.
Thanks for being a part of my life as my all steem friends are. Wish you happiness and peace in the future. Cheers

Sort:  

@wa2qr .. I just wrote you in on the post talking about the followers / commenters... it is 2am here.
I awoke knowing I left you off. You are also a great person and want you to know I appreciate you writing this comment.

Thank you. Means a lot to me 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52