You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you host regular contests? Get free TROPHY TOKENS for your reward pool!

in #contest7 years ago

Hey @trophy-token!

I heard from you through @tonyr.

That's such a great project! :)
It's a nice gesture of you, to help reward talented people in this awesome community.

I'm hosting the Design A Character Contest and really would love to award my participants with trophy tokens in future contests.

It's the first week, but the contest is doing great and I have many entries. Can I come back to you, when I've hosted another 5 successful rounds?

Made an bitshares account in advance. The account name is same as here, w0olf.

Have a nice day!

Cheers,
@w0olf

Sort:  

That would be great! We will be looking forward to adding you to our list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43