You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEARN TO DRAW WITH FRIENDS!! NEW WEEKLY ART CONTEST OPEN TO ALL!! NOW WITH 35 SBD PRIZE POOL TO GET STARTED!!

in #contest7 years ago

And entry number 2:

I made my own version of walter ;)
I think it's centuries ago that i tried to colour something with pencils...

imagepencil sketch

imagelineart with inkroller

final result
imagecoloured with coloured pencils

Sort:  

Oooh i forgot. His english name is waldo! :D In Austria and i think in Germany he's named walter. ;)

;0 Fantastic @w0olf! :)

I think Waldo is the American name but here in the UK its Wally I think! :)

Great entry!! Good luck to you!!

Ah alright, the man with a thousand names xD Thank u! :D It's really fun to participate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44