You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEARN TO DRAW WITH FRIENDS!! NEW WEEKLY ART CONTEST OPEN TO ALL!! NOW WITH 35 SBD PRIZE POOL TO GET STARTED!!

in #contest7 years ago

So this is my first entry:

I started with the fruit bowle:

image

Added a little twist ;)
(it's potato a little character/mascot of mine)
hope thats not against the rules
image

And did some final touches.

And that's the final result:

image

Hope you like it, and potato of course. ^^

Happy drawing!
@w0olf

Sort:  

;0 Excellent entry @w0olf! Love the potato-man!! :) And also the hidden steemit logo!

Quality! Thanks a lot!!

Good luck my friend!

Aww thank u so much!!
And because of your idea, i can practice drawing again, with a given topic. Love it! :)

I'm really glad you're having fun @w0olf!

I think we've had a pretty good turnout for the first week! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49