You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 600+ Follower Feedback Contest! 10SBD for the most insightful/helpful comment!

in #contest7 years ago

Simply to hear about YOU and your (yo)Uniqueness. Just keep at your passions which are of many hats as you mentioned. Of course ask what we may be interested in. But with your growing followers seems you're already sharing what we want to hear which is of your passions. :)

Best / ❤ / Namaste,

Sort:  

Thank you so much, my friend. I am happy to hear that my multiple passions are well-received here. I've been doing some reading about general randomness of blogs and subsequently confusing subscribership, and wanted to check in with my followers and see if random is still good, or if there's one thing or another the crowd likes me to focus upon. Gotta stay relevant! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89