Win free SBD

in #contest5 years ago

Colorful Etsy Banner.png

I haven't done a contest in a while, so here is an easy contest just make a comment below and you will be entered to win the SBD generated by this post, after curation. If something happens like it goes back to SP and liquid steem rewards again you would win the liquid steem. I will probably buy a small upvote so you won't win zero SBD, if everyone upvotes post the pot will be bigger. I will make a video of the random draw in one week. All you have to do is comment below to be entered


source


source


source

Sort:  

Thanks for the chance to win.

you are welcome

Who does not want to win SBI... or Steem...

Who said that the view from here was any good?

random but still entered

Good luck everyone :)

You are entered

Great Contest ... Upvoted and Resteemed for increased prize.... am I in ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

entered my friend

Hey.... awesome. thanks.

I guess its my lucky day.
Commenter number two, lol

you are entered!

That's look amazing and I'm the 1st commenter

You are entered!

All we do on steemit is win.

You are entered now too

Always present :-)

you are in buddy

Good luck to all of us 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82