Win 3 Steem

in #contest6 years ago

Contest_freeSteem.jpg

3 steem and all you have to do to enter is comment on this post:

https://steemit.com/monetizr/@viraldrome/get-paid-to-play-games-with-monetizr-mtz-coin

I will take all the names of people who comment, put it in a randomizer, and one person wins 3 steem. Deadline to make comment is 08/14 aka Tuesday.

I reserve the right to not enter you in contest if your comment is a low quality like "nice post friend" type, but anything on topic is fine

Sort:  

This is really Kool man. I pray I get lucky

Graffiti, weed, crypto and now free SBD, I know why I follow you :-)...

this will be steem though not SBD i got rid of all my SBD

I am having the greatest bday ever!!
Thanks to all of my friends here.
Luv u guyz !! Cuber hugs!
Joy

Nice one bro

This is a new one to me, am following to see where it goes.
Best of luck.
Kisses

I see you're into crypto. Have you tried trading crypto in CFD? It' more liquid and more leveraged but definitely riskier!

Awesome .... great contest

Thanks for the giveaway! I used to do a lottt of giveaways when I had a hefty Steem delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83