You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Writing Contests: Issue #45 March 11, 2018

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you so much for your posts! I've already increased my earnings through this - a recent one paid me even though I didn't win - and it was a lot better than what my post earned as I really have been struggling to get the exposure I need.

I'm rapidly approaching 500 followers, and thinking about what kind of contest I want to host at that time!

Keep up the great work!
 

Sort:  

That's awesome and it's stories like yours that keep me motivated to continue posting the list. Keep up the good work and maybe for your own contest you want to do something...Viking themed?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48