Contest @ Air clinic.# drug craze#

in #contest7 years ago

Drug craze especially in my country Nigeria has been very rampart, sometimes when I think I feel we should blame our parents for not teaching their kids, and sometimes the society for not condeming such acts, but generally I believe it lies on every individual to do the right thing. In my country Nigeria I have seen lots of drug craze oo, our youths here now smoke gums we usually use for repairing shoes, some inhale gutters to get high.
The most random one that just came in Vogue in Nigeria is youth taking methylated spirit and come in order to get high , including intake of cocaine, marijuana, Indian hemp, and lots more. It's becoming an addiction , oh my goodness... In my country Nigeria it's really an addiction for our youths . But I will blame our parents more for not imbibing the right principles and moral teachings to our youths, most of us lack home training, we lack the will to make decisions , we lack the confidence so we try to look for solace somewhere and no other place than drugs, and lastly I will blame the society for not introducing moral teachings in school, for promoting music that could lead youths to getting high on drugs, codin and lots more. I believe if we start from steemit in producing lots of anti drug craze post, that would make youths realize their mistake.
I SUPPORT ANTI DRUG CRAZE OOO, LET'S LIVE A BETTER LIFE AS YOUTHS, # CONTEST #

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67