You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Sherlock, Let's Play a Game!! SBI up for grabs!!!

in #contest6 years ago

you are trying to become a living experiment of some kind. Probably want to turn into a cyborg. Maybe become a guinea pig of some kind to show how smarty pants you can possibly be. Yes that's right. I know. You married me.

Sort:  

didn't get a reply. :((((

Aaaw sorry my quad squader!! I have been off the grid a bit!! Month end admin gots to get done!! Blame reports and needy clients!!

You really are a lousy husband though!! You dont know me at all!! I will give you another guess and don't forget to create your own sherlock challenge to qualify for the prize!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23