Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @vict23

in #contest6 years ago

Hi... I'd like to share this video of @daddykirbs planting some potato seeds.I just was checking his youtube channel and found this one that gave me the idea of vertical planting.
Last year I started to plant some chives, tomatoes, pepper and carrots, but I live in a small apartment and I still learning how to grow some food for myself. Tower of plants is a great idea for small spaces like mine; I'll find some stacking pots and hopefully regain some window view.
Also, I found interesting the potato seed, I never knew how it was cultivated, and I have thrown away a lot.

I'll follow @daddykirbs because he has quite interesting content on permaculture.

I'm quite new to steemit, and really don't know people over here. But I will mention a couple that I have read and have some interesting contents too: @sultnpapper and @raptordashzero

Sort:  

I stopped by to thank you for following me. It really means a lot to me. I try to take time to thank everybody who follows me as they do because each person matters to me. It looks like you have started a pretty nice place here. So keep up the good work! Have you had a chance to play any of my games yet? And what's your favorite thing about steemit so far? I hope you have an awesome day. Send you and yours all of my love. And may our Creator bless yous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64