CONTEST/ We take care of our home / 50 SBD in prizes | Cerro Colorado beach

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemianos, it is a great honor to be able to participate in this beautiful work for our community and planet.
It is interesting the amount of damage we do to the ozone layer with the simple reason that we throw a minimum waste in it.
I went for a walk near my house to the beach. Beach porlamar de mis amores. and it is one of the most
contaminated in this area. Try a little and several nearby residents observed this initiative, do this work without expecting anything in return, I told you and we have to do it. I live a kilometer from this beach, but I do not feel bad about doing this beautiful job. and so we can leave a mark with #dejandohuella and #RomuloGallegos appreciate #lugaresmagicos
for giving us the impetus to take a beautiful initiative and give others an image of this contribution. I hope you like it. I am learning to use the day off to walk on this beach in Cerro Colorado. beach polluted by the residents themselves, and what is worse, they bathe there, once they tried to clean it, but when they stop for the same 3 months, that's why I do that reminder a bit, even with my bag and my desire to work for my beloved land Venezuela.

DSC03950.JPG

DSC03928.JPG

DSC03936.JPG

DSC03940.JPG

DSC03953.JPG

DSC03950.JPG

One of my labors in this place, and wherever I can, I can do it again without any problem. Always with love and desire for others to learn that we must have cleanliness in mind on our beaches and in any place. Because we live in a world where the ozone layer is serious, and we are all affected by that. This is my contribution and leave a mark #dejandohuella.

If you want to participate in this contribution, here is the link: https://steemit.com/contest/@azabacheclaro/contest-we-take-care-of-our-home-50-sbd-in-prizes-780f0da563d46

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56